Mid-Orange Industrial Park
14 Commercial Avenue
Middletown NY 10941

Tel. 845.692.2800
Fax. 845 692.8041
Sales:sales@monroecableusa.com

Sales / Expedites
Glen Blaunstein - glen@monroecableusa.com

Purchasing
Martin Schlesinger - martin@monroecableusa.com

Accounting - Humen resources
Joe Ungar – joe@monroecableusa.com

Shipping
David Epstein – davide@monroecableusa.com

Receiving
David Wieder - david@monroecableusa.com

Technical Assistance
Bruce Ericson - bruce@monroecableusa.com

Engineering
Gorge Morgan - gorge@monroecableusa.com

Maintenance
Carl Pittinger - carl@monroecableusa.com

  • Fire Alarm Signal Cables
  • Control Cable
  • Custom Made Cable
  • Medium Voltage Cable
  • Low Voltage Cable
  • NYCTA TRLS Cables
  • NYCTA TC Cables
  • MIL Spec Cables 24643
  • MIL Spec Cables 24640
  • MIL Spec Cables 915
  • MIL Spec Cables 49104 'cr'
  • MIL Spec Cables 55425